Admin

7th/8th grade (senior) girls' schedule

Date Time Location Home Away Result
Sat., Dec. 9 12:00 PM James Island Christian Lowcountry Leadership Orange Grove W 36-3
Thurs., Dec. 14 7:00 PM Moultrie Middle Orange Grove First Baptist W 39-9
Sun. Dec. 17 4:00 PM First Baptist Camp Road Orange Grove W 26-21
Fri., Jan. 12 6:30 PM Laing Middle Cario Orange Grove L 10-33
Sat. Jan. 13 4:00 PM C.E. Williams Middle Orange Grove C.E. Williams W 34-24
Sun. Jan. 14 2:00 PM Palmetto Scholars Laing Orange Grove W 39-25
Wed. Jan. 17 7:00 PM Moultrie Middle Orange Grove Moultrie W 22-19
Sun. Jan. 21 4:00 PM C.E. Williams Middle C.E. Williams Orange Grove
Thurs. Jan. 25 7:00 PM Christ Our King Orange Grove Christ Our King
Sun. Jan. 28 4:00 PM West Ashley Middle Orange Grove Camp Road
Sat. Feb. 3 3:00 PM James Island Christian Haut Gap Orange Grove
Wed., Feb. 7 7:00 PM Haut Gap Orange Grove Haut Gap
*End of season tournament begins Sat., Feb. 10